Lil Durk – They Forgot

Lil Durk - They Forgot
(NewsnMusic) Lil Durk – They Forgot

01 Lil Durk – Intro
02 Lil Durk – They Forgot [Prod. By Kid Wonder]
03 Lil Durk – Too Late [Prod. By C-Sick]
04 Lil Durk – Hard Shit (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Kid Wonder]
05 Lil Durk – Baller [Prod. By Tymadeit]
06 Lil Durk – Rico [Prod. By Donisbeats]
07 Lil Durk – Young Niggas (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By London On The Track]
08 Lil Durk – We Dem Niggas (Feat. Mozzy & Otf Ikey) [Prod. By C-Sick]
09 Lil Durk – Shooter2X (Feat. 21 Savage)
10 Lil Durk – Back 2 Back (Feat. Hypno Carlito) [Prod. By Tymadeit]
11 Lil Durk – Victim [Prod. By Young Chop]
12 Lil Durk – Rider Chick (Feat. Dej Loaf) [Prod. By Kid Wonder]
13 Lil Durk – Rich Forever (Feat. Yfn Lucci) [Prod. Chopsquad]
14 Lil Durk – Street Life (Feat. Bj The Chicago Kid) [Prod. By Donisbeats]

Attachment Size
durkforgot.torrent 27.84 KB .is an urban music site, updated daily with the hottest urban music, videos, albums, mixtapes & news articles.

We do not claim any of the materials that we upload and any copyright infrigment complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!

Copyright © 2015 The Mag Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by Wordpress.

To Top